site image

All Obituaries

Helen Aspaas


Helen M. Aspaas, 95 of Sioux Falls, formerly of Dell Rapids passed away on January 9, 2018 at Dow Rummel in Sioux Falls. Her funeral service will begin at 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday, January 24, 2018...

Gary Williams


Gary Williams passed away on January 14th, 2018, from complications of Progressive Supranuclear Palsy (PSP), a rare neurodegenerative disease. His Memorial Service will begin at 11:00 a.m. on...

Mildred Sayler


Mildred Sayler, 95, of Sioux Falls passed away on Monday, January 22, 2018 at the Good Samaritan Center in Sioux Falls. Funeral arrangements are pending.

Kevin LeVan


Kevin E. LeVan, 58, of Garretson passed away on Friday, January 5, 2018 at his residence of natural causes. His memorial service will begin at 1:00 p.m. on Saturday, January 13, 2018 at Kahler...

Ruth Welbig


Ruth L. Welbig, 86, of Dell Rapids passed away on Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at the Dells Nursing and Rehab Center in Dell Rapids. Her Mass of Christian Burial will begin at 10:30 a.m. on Saturday,...

Andrew Provancial


Andrew "Andy" C. Provancial, 74, of Dell Rapids passed away on Friday, December 29, 2017 at the Dells Nursing and Rehab Center in Dell Rapids. His funeral service will be held at a later...

Blanch Olson


Blanch A. Olson age 95 of Detroit Lakes, MN died on December 13, 2017 at the Sanford Centennial Hospice Cottage in Sioux Falls, SD. Blanch Alvira Olson was born on February 21, 1922 in Sebeka,...

Alice Burggraff


Alice M. Burggraff, 84, of Colton, passed away on Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at the Dells Area Health Center in Dell Rapids. Her Mass of Christian Burial will begin at 10:30 a.m. on Saturday,...

Donna Overvaag


Donna R. Overvaag, 87, of Dell Rapids passed away on Saturday, November 25, 2017 at the Dougherty Hospice House in Sioux Falls. Her funeral service will begin at 11:00 a.m. on Monday, December 4,...

Kathleen Huewe


Kathleen Huewe, 83, of Sioux Falls, formerly of Dell Rapids passed away on Monday, November 27, 2017. Her Mass of Christian Burial will begin at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday, December 2, 2017 in St....
© 2018 Kahler Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS