site image

All Obituaries

Yvonne "Vonnie" Schneider


Yvonne "Vonnie" M. Schneider, 83, of Brandon, passed away on Sunday, December 4, 2016 at the Bethany Lutheran Home in Brandon. Her funeral service will begin at 10:30 a.m. on Saturday,...

Barbara "Bobbie" Ballard


Barbara "Bobbie" Ballard, 84, of Sioux Falls, passed away on Saturday, December 3, 2016 at the Southridge Health Care Center in Sioux Falls. Her funeral service will begin at 6:00 p.m....

Heather Klein


Heather Klein, 43, of Colton, passed away on Wednesday, November 23, 2016 at her home after a battle with cancer. Her funeral service will begin at 11:00 a.m. on Monday, November 28, 2016 in the...

Gail Munk Bares


Gail Catherine Brown Munk Bares, 80, of Dell Rapids, died on Monday, November 14, 2016. Her funeral service will begin at 10:30 a.m. on Friday, November 18, 2016 in the Lutheran Church of Dell...

Herbert "Herb" Stelzer


Herbert “Herb” Stelzer, 88, of Sioux Falls, passed away on Friday, November 11, 2016 at Sanford Hospital in Sioux Falls. His funeral service will begin at 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday,...

Dorothy Kuxhaus


Dorothy Ann Kuxhaus, 82, of Martin, SD, passed away on Wednesday, October 26, 2016 at the Bennett County Hospital in Martin. Her Memorial Service will begin at 1:00 p.m. on Saturday, October 29,...

Scott Eichenauer


Scott J. Eichenauer, 59, of Dell Rapids, passed away on Saturday, October 22, 2016. A private family viewing  and service will be at Kahler Funeral Home in Dell Rapids, SD., followed by...

Cristine Eichenauer


Cristine Adeline (Sayler) Eichenauer of Dell Rapids, SD, passed away peacefully at Dougherty Hospice House in Sioux Falls, South Dakota surrounded by her loving family, on Tuesday, October 11,...

Robert "Bob" Hinricher


Robert "Bob" Hinricher, 95, of Dell Rapids, passed away on Monday, October 3, 2016 at the Dells Nursing and Rehab Center. His Mass of Christian Burial will begin 10:30 a.m. on Monday,...

Rod Beckman


Rodney "Rod" Beckman, 73, of Hartford, passed away on Tuesday, September 20, 2016 at Sanford Hospital in Sioux Falls. His funeral service will begin at 11:00 a.m. on Tuesday, September...
© 2016 Kahler Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS