site image

All Obituaries

Alice Petersen


Alice J. Petersen, 82, of Dell Rapids passed away on Friday, May 19, 2017 at Dow Rummel Village in Sioux Falls. Her funeral service will begin at 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday, May 24, 2017 in the...

Gia Boyum


Gia Boyum, 47, of Sioux Falls, passed away unexpectedly at her home on Thursday, April 27, 2017. Her Memorial Mass will begin at 2:00 p.m. on Thursday, May 4, 2017 in the Chapel of the Sacred...

Alice Hansen


Alice Hansen, 91, of Dell Rapids, passed away peacefully on Monday, May 1, 2017 in her home. Her Memorial Mass will begin at 10:30 a.m. on Thursday, May 4, 2017 in St. Mary Catholic Church, Dell...

Vivian Murphy


Vivian Murphy passed away on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at the Dells Nursing and Rehab Center.  Her Mass of Christian Burial will be held on Monday, May 1, 2017 at 10:30 a.m. in St. Mary...

Roger Haak


Roger Haak, 65, of Dell Rapids, passed away unexpectedly at his home on Thursday, April 20, 2017 of an apparent heart attack. His Memorial Service will begin at 7:00 p.m. on Monday, April 24, 2017...

Mary Ann Klein


Mary Ann Klein, 93, of Dell Rapids, passed away on Wednesday, April 19, 2017 at the Dells Nursing and Rehab Center. Her Mass of Christian Burial will begin at 2:00 p.m. on Saturday, April 22, 2017...

Dennis Whipkey


Dennis L. Whipkey, 69, a retired farmer from Trent, passed away on Saturday, April 15, 2017 at Avera McKennan Hospital in Sioux Falls. His funeral service will begin at 10:30 a.m. on Saturday,...

Raphael Schwebach


Raphael V. Schwebach, 92, of Dell Rapids, passed away on Tuesday, April 11, 2017 at the Dells Nursing and Rehab Center. His Mass of Christian Burial will begin at 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday, April...

Faith Alberts


Faith B. Alberts, 74, of Dell Rapids, passed away suddenly on Wednesday, April 5, 2017 at Avera McKennan Hospital in Sioux Falls. Her funeral service will begin at 2:00 p.m. on Monday, April 10,...

Thomas "Tom" Merry


Thomas "Tom" Merry, 91, of Dell Rapids, passed away on Tuesday, April 4, 2017 at his home. His memorial service will begin at 11:00 a.m. on Monday, April 10, 2017 in the First Baptist...
© 2017 Kahler Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS