site image

All Obituaries

Mary Schultz Dell Rapids


Mary E. Schultz, 70, of Dell Rapids, passed away on Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at the Riverview Healthcare Center in Flandreau from early on-set Dementia. Her visitation will be from 9:00 a.m. -...

Margaret Jorgensen Dell Rapids


Margaret Mary Jorgensen died on May 10, 2020 at her home in Dell Rapids, SD. A private family Mass of Christian Burial  will begin at 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 in St. Mary...

Arlys Hill Dell Rapids


Arlys Hill, 81, of Dell Rapids, SD went home to be with Jesus on May 10, 2020. A private funeral service will begin at 10:00 a.m. on Tuesday, May 12, 2020 in the River Community Church, Dell...

Virgil Gannon Dell Rapids


Virgil T. Gannon, 76, of Dell Rapids passed away on Monday, May 4, 2020 at the Dougherty Hospice House. In honoring Virgil’s wishes, there will be no service at this time. An Irish send-off...

Violet Alberts Dell Rapids


Violet D. Alberts, 98, of Dell Rapids, passed away on Saturday, March 7, 2020 at the Dells Nursing and Rehab Center. Her funeral service will begin at 2:00 p.m. on Tuesday, March 10, 2020 in the...

James "Jim" Berg Dell Rapids


James “Jim” Carrol Berg, age 76, of Dell Rapids, South Dakota, passed away, Wednesday, March 4, 2020, at his home surrounded by close family.  His Mass of Christian Burial will...

Troy Farmer Dell Rapids


Troy Farmer, 53, of Dell Rapids, passed away on Monday, March 2, 2020 at Avera McKennan Hospital in Sioux Falls. His Mass of Christian Burial will begin at 1:00 p.m. on Monday, March 9, 2020 in...

Dennis "Denny" Drew Dell Rapids


Dennis "Denny" Drew, 78, of Dell Rapids, passed away on Monday, February 24, 2020 at the Dougherty Hospice House in Sioux Falls. His Memorial Service will begin at 11:00 a.m. on...

Kris Peichel


Kris Peichel, age 59, of Sioux Falls, South Dakota, passed away on Friday, February 14, 2020, at his home in Sioux Falls. His Memorial Service will be held on Saturday, February 29, 2020, at...

Raymond Crisp Dell Rapids


Raymond D. Crisp, 87, of Dell Rapids, passed away on Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at the Avera Dells Area Hospital. His funeral service will begin at 10:30 a.m. on Saturday, February 1, 2020 in the...
© 2020 Kahler Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA