site image

All Obituaries

Violet Alberts Dell Rapids


Violet D. Alberts, 98, of Dell Rapids, passed away on Saturday, March 7, 2020 at the Dells Nursing and Rehab Center. Her funeral service will begin at 2:00 p.m. on Tuesday, March 10, 2020 in the...

James "Jim" Berg Dell Rapids


James “Jim” Carrol Berg, age 76, of Dell Rapids, South Dakota, passed away, Wednesday, March 4, 2020, at his home surrounded by close family.  His Mass of Christian Burial will...

Troy Farmer Dell Rapids


Troy Farmer, 53, of Dell Rapids, passed away on Monday, March 2, 2020 at Avera McKennan Hospital in Sioux Falls. His Mass of Christian Burial will begin at 1:00 p.m. on Monday, March 9, 2020 in...

Dennis "Denny" Drew Dell Rapids


Dennis "Denny" Drew, 78, of Dell Rapids, passed away on Monday, February 24, 2020 at the Dougherty Hospice House in Sioux Falls. His Memorial Service will begin at 11:00 a.m. on...

Kris Peichel


Kris Peichel, age 59, of Sioux Falls, South Dakota, passed away on Friday, February 14, 2020, at his home in Sioux Falls. His Memorial Service will be held on Saturday, February 29, 2020, at...

Raymond Crisp Dell Rapids


Raymond D. Crisp, 87, of Dell Rapids, passed away on Wednesday, January 29, 2020 at the Avera Dells Area Hospital. His funeral service will begin at 10:30 a.m. on Saturday, February 1, 2020 in the...

Ronald Reiff Dell Rapids


Ronald G. Reiff, 78, of Dell Rapids, passed away on Friday, January 24, 2020 at the Avera Dells Area Hospital. His Mass of Christian Burial will begin at 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday, January 29, 2020...

Ronald Wolf Dell Rapids


Ronald J. Wolf, 91, of Dell Rapids, passed away on Friday, January 17, 2020 at the Good Samaritan Village in Sioux Falls. His Mass of Christian Burial will begin at 10:30 a.m. on Wednesday,...

Charlotte Hinricher Dell Rapids


Charlotte M. Hinricher, 92, of Dell Rapids, died of natural causes on Saturday, January 11, 2020 at the United Living Community in Brookings. Her Mass of Christian Burial will begin at 10:30 a.m....

Elizabeth Holmgren Werner Mesa, AZ


Elizabeth Holmgren Werner, 91, of Mesa, AZ, formerly of Pipestone, MN and Dell Rapids, SD passed away on Saturday, January 11, 2020 in Mesa, AZ. She is preceded in death by her two husbands, John...
© 2020 Kahler Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS