site image

All Obituaries

Rosemarie Lewis Trent


Rosemarie Lewis, 80, of Trent, passed away on Wednesday, October 3, 2018. Her Memorial Service will begin at 3:00 p.m. on Sunday, November 18,  2018 in the Trent Baptist Church. Rosemarie...

David Donahue Sioux Falls


David J. Donahue, 66, of Sioux Falls, passed away on Friday, November 9, 2018 at the Golden Living Center in Arlington, SD. His Mass of Christian Burial will begin at 10:00 a.m. on Tuesday,...

LeRoy Welbig Dell Rapids


LeRoy Welbig, 90, of Dell Rapids passed away on Saturday, November 3, 2018 at the Dells Nursing and Rehab Center in Dell Rapids. His Mass of Christian Burial will begin at 10:30 a.m. on Thursday,...

Mary Reams Brookings


Mary Reams, 83, of Brookings, SD, passed away on Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at her home. In honor of Mary's wishes there will be no service held. Mary Janice Halbeisen was born May 5, 1935...

Stanley Nelson Dell Rapids


Stanley J. Nelson, 93, of Flandreau, formerly of Dell Rapids, passed away on Tuesday, October 2, 2018 at the Avera Flandreau Hospital. His funeral service will begin at 10:00 a.m. on Saturday,...

Katharine Hodson Canton


Katharine D. Hodson, 77, of Canton passed away on Friday, October 19, 2018 under hospice care at the Canton Good Samaritan Center. A private family Memorial Service will be held at a later date.

Edna Karloff


Edna M. Karloff, 107, of Millard, NE, passed away on Monday, September 24, 2018. Her funeral service will begin at 10:30 a.m. on Friday, September 28, 2018 in St. Paul Lutheran Church in Millard,...

Kristie (Krempges) Theesfeld Sioux Falls


Kristie (Krempges) Theesfeld, 56, of Sioux Falls passed away on Tuesday, August 14, 2018 of natural causes. Her Memorial Mass will begin at 10:00 a.m. on Monday, August 20, 2018 in the Cathedral...

Susan Mattson Trent


Susan Mattson, 71, of Trent passed away on Friday, August 10, 2018 at the Riverview Manor in Flandreau. Her funeral service will be held on Wednesday, August 15, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. in the Trent...

Rosemary Geraets Dell Rapids


Rosemary Geraets, 94, of Dell Rapids passed away on Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at Ava's House in Sioux Falls. Her Mass of Christian Burial will begin  at 10:30 a.m. on Friday, August 3, 2018...
© 2018 Kahler Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS